[Gdal-dev] GDAL Project Meeting Tomorrow (Tuesday)

Philippe Vachon philippe at cowpig.ca
Tue Nov 20 15:32:04 EST 2007

Hi Everyone,

The minutes for the meeting can be found at:
or alternatively:
If you attended the meeting and see any omissions or if I misspelled
your name, please let me know ASAP and I will fix it.


On Mon, Nov 19, 2007 at 03:44:56PM -0500, Frank Warmerdam wrote:
> Folks,
> A reminder that we are having a project meeting tomorrow, Tuesday
> Nov 20 at 1900 GMT is 1PM Central or 2PM Eastern.
>   http://trac.osgeo.org/gdal/wiki/FirstMeeting
> The focus of the meeting is planning for the GDAL/OGR 1.5.0 release.  All
> interested developers and users are welcome, but be warned if you show up
> you might get roped into helping with testing, or even fixing some bugs!
> The meeting will take place in the #gdal IRC channel.
> Best regards,
> -- 
> ---------------------------------------+--------------------------------------
> I set the clouds in motion - turn up   | Frank Warmerdam, 
> warmerdam at pobox.com
> light and sound - activate the windows | http://pobox.com/~warmerdam
> and watch the world go round - Rush    | President OSGeo, http://osgeo.org
> _______________________________________________
> Gdal-dev mailing list
> Gdal-dev at lists.maptools.org
> http://lists.maptools.org/mailman/listinfo/gdal-dev

More information about the gdal-dev mailing list