[OSGeo-Conf] Call for Vote: 2011 document ready for release

Claude Philipona claude.philipona at camptocamp.com
Wed Mar 17 13:22:40 EDT 2010



Sent from my Android Nexus One

On Mar 17, 2010 5:03 AM, "Jeff McKenna" <jmckenna at gatewaygeomatics.com>

Fellow Conference committee members,

There has been no more feedback on the 2011 Request for Hosting, so I would
like to call a vote to release the document (available at

I will start with a +1

(I have also updated the conference archives at
http://www.osgeo.org/conference/archives , which are used by potential

Here is a list of the OSGeo Conference Committee members available to vote:

   * Jeff McKenna (Chair)
   * Thierry Badard
   * Arnulf Christl
   * Gavin Fleming
   * Steve Lime
   * Dave McIlhagga
   * Helena Mitasova
   * Markus Neteler
   * Claude Philipona
   * Venkatesh Raghavan
   * Paul Ramsey
   * Rafael Medeiros Sperb
   * Frank Warmerdam
   * Cameron Shorter



Conference_dev mailing list
Conference_dev at lists.osgeo.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/conference_dev/attachments/20100317/f2c8b4c1/attachment.html

More information about the Conference_dev mailing list