[OSGeo-Conf] Committee Members

Jeff McKenna jmckenna at gatewaygeomatics.com
Mon Jan 5 05:52:18 PST 2015

On 2014-12-29 1:04 PM, Eli Adam wrote:
> I've added David Bitner and David Fawcett to the wiki list of current
> members.  http://wiki.osgeo.org/index.php?title=Conference_Committee&action=historysubmit&diff=81128&oldid=81124
> Best regards, Eli

Thanks Eli.

For the record, here is the list of the current Conference Committee 
members from that wiki page (these 16 members will be voting and 
participating in the 2016 process):

     Thierry Badard
     Peter Batty
     David Bitner
     Jachym Cepicky
     Vasile Craciunescu
     David Fawcett
     Steven Feldman
     Gavin Fleming
     Dave McIlhagga
     Helena Mitasova
     Claude Philipona
     Venkatesh Raghavan
     Paul Ramsey
     Cameron Shorter
     Jeroen Ticheler
     Frank Warmerdam (chair)


More information about the Conference_dev mailing list