[OSGeo-Discuss] Fwd: New Member Nominations 2017 second

Vasile Craciunescu vasile at geo-spatial.org
Wed Sep 6 06:41:14 PDT 2017

Forwarding the list of seconded nominees by Luca Delucchi.


-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: New Member Nominations 2017 second
Date: Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:18:08 +0200
From: Luca Delucchi <lucadeluge at gmail.com>
To: Jeff McKenna <jmckenna at gatewaygeomatics.com>, Vasile Crăciunescu 
<vasile.craciunescu at gmail.com>

Hi guys,

I was think to second some of the nominations modifying the wiki page
but this is not possible.

I would second these nominations (if it is possible doing with this email)
- Arne Schubert
- Jorge Samuel Mendes de Jesus
- Veronica Andreo
- Eva Jelínková
- Paulo van Breugel
- Bart van den Eijnden
- Tõnis Kärdi
- Vinayaraj Poliyapram
- Nyall Dawson
- Markus Metz




More information about the Discuss mailing list