[GRASS-SVN] r69046 - grass/trunk

svn_grass at osgeo.org svn_grass at osgeo.org
Sun Jul 31 12:59:29 PDT 2016


Author: neteler
Date: 2016-07-31 12:59:28 -0700 (Sun, 31 Jul 2016)
New Revision: 69046

Modified:
   grass/trunk/contributors_extra.csv
Log:
contributors_extra.csv: completed from ChangeLog commit notes

Modified: grass/trunk/contributors_extra.csv
===================================================================
--- grass/trunk/contributors_extra.csv	2016-07-30 20:50:40 UTC (rev 69045)
+++ grass/trunk/contributors_extra.csv	2016-07-31 19:59:28 UTC (rev 69046)
@@ -1,41 +1,51 @@
 name,email,country,rfc2_agreed
 Alfonso Vitti,<alfonso vitti ing.unitn.it>,Italy,-
 Andrea Aime,<aaime openplans.org>,Italy,-
-Angus Carr,<apcarr flash lakeheadu.ca>,-,-
-Antonio Galea,<ant9000 netwise.it>,Italy,-
-Ari Jolma,<ari jolma tkk fi>,Finland,-
-Bill Hughes,<bhughes grasshoppernet.com>,-,-
-Brook Milligan,<brook trillium nmsu.edu>,USA,-
+Angus Carr,<apcarr flash.lakeheadu.ca>,Canada,-
+Antonio Galea,<antonio.galea gmail.com>,Italy,-
+Aldo Clerici,<aldo.clerici unipr.it >,Italy,-
+Ari Jolma,<ari.jolma tkk.fi>,Finland,-
+Bill Hughes,<bhughes grasshoppernet.com>,USA,-
+Brook Milligan,<brook nmsu.edu>,USA,-
 Bruce Byars,<Bruce_Byars baylor.edu>,USA,-
-Carl Anderson,<candrsn mindspring.com>,-,-
+Carl Anderson,<candrsn mindspring.com>,USA,-
+Carol X Garzon-Lopez,<c.x.garzon gmail.com>,France,-
 Charles Ehlschlaeger,<cre111 wiu.edu>,USA,-
 Christoph Simon,<ciccio kiosknet.com.br>,Brasil,-
-David Knapp,-,USA,-
+David Knapp,<dknapp carnegiescience.edu>,USA,-
 Duccio Rocchini,<ducciorocchini gmail.com>,Italy,-
 Dylan Beaudette,<dylan.beaudette gmail.com>,USA,yes
 Eric Mitchell,<emitchell altaira.com>,-,-
 Francesco Pirotti,<francesco.pirotti unipd.it>,Italy,-
 Jacques Bouchard,<bouchard onera.fr>,France,-
-Jaro Hofierka,<hofierka geomodel.sk>,Slovakia,-
+Jarrett Keifer,<jkeifer0 gmail.com>,USA,-
+Jaro Hofierka,<jhofierka gmail.com>,Slovakia,-
 Jeshua Lacock,<jeshua OpenOSX.com>,USA,-
-Job Spijker,<spijker geo.uu.nl>,-,-
+Job Spijker,<spijker geo.uu.nl>,Netherlands,-
 Lars Ahlzen,<lars ahlzen.com>,-,-
 Lorenzo Moretti,<lorenzo moretti bologna.enea.it>,Italy,-
-Lubos Mitas,<lmitas ncsa uiuc.edu>,USA,-
+Lubos Mitas,<lmitas unity.ncsu.edu>,USA,-
+Ludmila Furtkevicova,<ludmilafurtkevicov gmail.com>,Slovakia,-
 Malcolm Blue,<mblue nb sympatico.ca>,Canada,-
+Marco Vizzari,<marco.vizzari unipg.it>,Italy,-
 Maria Brovelli,<maria.brovelli polimi.it>,Italy,-
+Maurizio Cingi,<?>,Italy,-
 Michael Perdue,<michael_perdue yahoo.ca>,-,-
 Michel Wurtz,<mw teledetection.fr>,France,-
-Otto Dassau,<otto.dassau gmx de>,Germany,yes
-Philip Warner,<pjw rhyme com.au>,-,-
+Otto Dassau,<otto.dassau gmx.de>,Germany,yes
+Philip Warner,<pjw rhyme com.au>,Australia,-
 Phisan Santitamnont,<fsvpss eng.chula.ac.th>,Thailand,-
 Pierre de Mouveaux,<pierre polaris-technologies.com>,-,-
-Ralf Gerlich,<ralf gerlich at bsse.biz>,-,-
+Ralf Gerlich,<ralf.gerlich bsse.biz>,-,-
+Richard Roger,<richard.roger water.nsw.gov.au>,Australia,-
 Roberto Flor,<flor fbk.eu>,Italy,-
 Roger Bivand,<Roger Bivand nhh.no>,Norway,-
 Roger Miller,<rgrmill rt66.com>,-,-
+Sebastiaan Couwenberg,<sebastic xs4all.nl>,Netherlands,-
 Tereza Fiedlerov√°,<tfiedlerova gmail.com>,Czech Republic,-
 Tomas Paudits,<tpaudits mailbox.sk>,Slovakia,-
 Trevor Wiens,<twiens interbaun.com>,-,-
 Veronica Andreo,<veroandreo gmail.com>,Argentina,-
+Vincent Bain,<bain toraval.fr>,France,-
+Volker Froehlich,<volker27 gmx.at>,Austria,-
 William Brown,<brown gis.uiuc.edu>,USA,-



More information about the grass-commit mailing list