[GRASS-PSC] [GRASS-user] [GRASS-dev] GRASS-GIS PSC-2016 Nominations

Nikos Alexandris nik at nikosalexandris.net
Tue Aug 16 05:32:35 PDT 2016

Final Update,

the list of candidates consists of 6 ex-PSC members and 7 community
members, developers and power-users as well.

List of Candidates 2016

[Community members]

• Helmut Kurdnovsky
• Peter Löwe
• Yann Chemin
• Micha Silver
• Veronica Andreo
• Anna Petrasova
• Vaclav Petras


• Michael Barton
• Martin Landa
• Moritz Lennert
• Margherita Di Leo
• Helena Mitasova
• Markus Neteler

As a reminder, the voting period will run from Sunday the 21st of
August at 12:00 UTC up until Sunday the 28th of August.

Eligible voters will receive an invitation per e-mail to access the
election process set up using the https://vote.heliosvoting.org/ voting

Best of success,

More information about the grass-psc mailing list