[mapguide-users] RE: Security restrictions on layers functionality
antonio at solvemx.com
Fri Apr 9 21:00:55 EDT 2010
I've noticed that if the map is already loaded, and you deny permission to a
layer to the logged in user, the layer will disappear! Marvelous!
But then when that same user tries to login using the same Map the
"Permission denied to resource" message will appear.
Is there a workaround for this?
View this message in context: http://n2.nabble.com/Security-restrictions-on-layers-functionality-tp4249130p4880352.html
Sent from the MapGuide Users mailing list archive at Nabble.com.
More information about the mapguide-users