[OSGeo-Conf] Call for Vote: 2011 document ready for release

Jeff McKenna jmckenna at gatewaygeomatics.com
Wed Mar 17 00:02:34 EDT 2010

Fellow Conference committee members,

There has been no more feedback on the 2011 Request for Hosting, so I 
would like to call a vote to release the document (available at 

I will start with a +1

(I have also updated the conference archives at 
http://www.osgeo.org/conference/archives , which are used by potential 

Here is a list of the OSGeo Conference Committee members available to vote:

     * Jeff McKenna (Chair)
     * Thierry Badard
     * Arnulf Christl
     * Gavin Fleming
     * Steve Lime
     * Dave McIlhagga
     * Helena Mitasova
     * Markus Neteler
     * Claude Philipona
     * Venkatesh Raghavan
     * Paul Ramsey
     * Rafael Medeiros Sperb
     * Frank Warmerdam
     * Cameron Shorter



More information about the Conference_dev mailing list