Markus Neteler neteler at osgeo.org
Sat Jun 2 13:13:30 PDT 2012

Thanks Paul.

Here the current state:

Michael Barton: support
Dylan Beaudette: (stepped down from PSC)
Hamish Bowman: support
Massimiliano Cannata: support
Brad Douglas: ?
Paul Kelly: mild support
Helena Mitasova: support
Scott Mitchell: support
Markus Neteler: support
Maciej Sieczka:  (stepped down from PSC)

So, a quorum is more than reached. I'll wait another day but
believe that the vote passed at this point.


More information about the grass-psc mailing list