[Qgis-user] Qgis-user Digest, Vol 110, Issue 43

Thornhill, Gillian g.thornhill at ucl.ac.uk
Tue Apr 28 12:41:55 PDT 2015


Actually been on messenger with John, who may or may not go down to skeptics tonight; he’s always sweet when I’m upset. Annie isn’t going apparently, cos she has a first aid course at work.

And I posted a photo of the dalek from QED on FB, with a slightly acerbic but effectively coded message (so only a couple of people who knew I’d been upset would understand the significance); Susan messaged me to say sorry I hadn’t had a good time (I’d also mentioned to her on the saturday about going to random stranger’s hotel room, and she had been very supportive and was clearly concerned for me). She used to come to the socials, way back when, and I remember having a long chat with her, and thinking what a nice person she was - she and Mike then started the speaker talks, so dropped out of the socials.

Dunno about Prat-boy. Hopefully he’s sat there all by himself wishing there was someone there to ‘demand his attention’.


> On 27 Apr 2015, at 20:00, qgis-user-request at lists.osgeo.org wrote:
> 
> Send Qgis-user mailing list submissions to
> 	qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> 
> To subscribe or unsubscribe via the World Wide Web, visit
> 	http://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/qgis-user
> or, via email, send a message with subject or body 'help' to
> 	qgis-user-request at lists.osgeo.org
> 
> You can reach the person managing the list at
> 	qgis-user-owner at lists.osgeo.org
> 
> When replying, please edit your Subject line so it is more specific
> than "Re: Contents of Qgis-user digest..."
> 
> 
> Today's Topics:
> 
>   1. Issues using a custom form with python logic (Jakob Lanstorp)
>   2. Re: QGIS 2.81 How to match font size in project &	composer
>      (Tom Lennon)
>   3. Re: Heatmap invbisible (dongha5)
>   4. Re: Heatmap invbisible (Lu?s Miguel Royo P?rez)
>   5. Digitizing 2-node lines? (Mike Smith)
>   6. Re: Issues using a custom form with python logic (Redoute)
>   7. Merge polygons into multipart (Olivier Dalang)
>   8. Re: Heatmap invbisible (Paolo Cavallini)
>   9. Re: QGIS 2.81 How to match font size in project &	composer
>      (Martin Pescador)
>  10. Lines (Philipp Pfeiffer)
>  11. Re: Lines (Anita Graser)
>  12. Solved (Philipp Pfeiffer)
> 
> 
> ----------------------------------------------------------------------
> 
> Message: 1
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 01:31:45 -0700 (PDT)
> From: Jakob Lanstorp <jlanstorp at gmail.com>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: [Qgis-user] Issues using a custom form with python logic
> Message-ID: <1430123505229-5203032.post at n6.nabble.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
> 
> I have a combobox and a lineedit in a custom form in QGIS with three issues.
> This used to work in earlier QGIS version, but some of the signals seems to
> be deprecated.
> 
> I have custom build Qt form with a QComBox and a QLineEdit like this:
> 
> <http://osgeo-org.1560.x6.nabble.com/file/n5203032/Image1.jpg> 
> 
> 1. When I pick an animal and press ok the animal item is not written to the
> table. In QGIS it is databined to a column name Animal and the Edit widge is
> a Text Edit.
> 2. If nothing is entered in the Name lineedit the forms closes without
> showing the validation error.
> 3. The record is entered twice if an animal is selected from the list, and a
> value is entered as name.
> 
> *Python code:*
> 
> /#!/usr/local/bin/python
> # coding: latin-1
> 
> from PyQt4.QtCore import *
> from PyQt4.QtGui import *
> from qgis.core import *
> 
> animal_field = None
> my_dialog = None
> 
> def formOpen(dialog,layer,feature):
>  global my_dialog
>  global animal_field
>  global name_field
> 
>  my_dialog = dialog
> 
>  # Reference fields
>  animal_field = dialog.findChild(QComboBox,"Animal")
>  name_field = dialog.findChild(QLineEdit,"Name")
>  buttonBox = dialog.findChild(QDialogButtonBox,"buttonBox")
> 	
>  #print "animal_field: %s" % animal_field
>  #print "animal_field.currentText(): %s" % animal_field.currentText()
> 
>  # Add some animal
>  animal_field.clear()
>  animal_field.addItems(["Dog","Cat","Bird"])  
> 
>  # Signals
>  name_field.textChanged.connect(name_onTextChanged)
> 
>  buttonBox.accepted.disconnect(my_dialog.accept)  #deprecated to
> my_dialog.save()
> 	
>  # Wire up our own signals.
>  buttonBox.accepted.connect(validate)
>  buttonBox.rejected.connect(my_dialog.reject) # reject deprecated
> 
> def validate(): 
>  # Make sure that the name field isn't empty.
>  if not len(name_field.text()) > 0 or name_field.text() == 'NULL':
>    name_field.setStyleSheet("background-color: rgba(255, 107, 107, 150);")
>    messageBox("Pet name of animal is missing!")
>    return
> 
>  # Return the form as accepted to QGIS. Deprecated from my_dialog.accept()
> to my_dialog.save()
>  my_dialog.accept()
> 	
> def name_onTextChanged(text):
>  if not name_field:
>    name_field.setStyleSheet("background-color: rgba(255, 107, 107, 150);")
>  else:
>    name_field.setStyleSheet("")
> 
> def messageBox(text):
>    msgBox = QMessageBox()
>    msgBox.setText(text)
>    msgBox.exec_()/
> 
> 
> *Animal_test.ui:*
> 
> <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
> <ui version="4.0">
> <class>Dialog</class>
> <widget class="QDialog" name="Dialog">
>  <property name="geometry">
>   <rect>
>    <x>0</x>
>    <y>0</y>
>    <width>281</width>
>    <height>172</height>
>   </rect>
>  </property>
>  <property name="windowTitle">
>   <string>Dialog</string>
>  </property>
>  <widget class="QDialogButtonBox" name="buttonBox">
>   <property name="geometry">
>    <rect>
>     <x>50</x>
>     <y>120</y>
>     <width>201</width>
>     <height>32</height>
>    </rect>
>   </property>
>   <property name="orientation">
>    <enum>Qt::Horizontal</enum>
>   </property>
>   <property name="standardButtons">
>    <set>QDialogButtonBox::Cancel|QDialogButtonBox::Ok</set>
>   </property>
>  </widget>
>  <widget class="QWidget" name="layoutWidget">
>   <property name="geometry">
>    <rect>
>     <x>30</x>
>     <y>50</y>
>     <width>221</width>
>     <height>48</height>
>    </rect>
>   </property>
>   <layout class="QGridLayout" name="gridLayout">
>    <item row="0" column="0">
>     <widget class="QLabel" name="label_1">
>      <property name="text">
>       <string>Animal</string>
>      </property>
>     </widget>
>    </item>
>    <item row="0" column="1">
>     <widget class="QComboBox" name="Animal"/>
>    </item>
>    <item row="1" column="0">
>     <widget class="QLabel" name="label_2">
>      <property name="text">
>       <string>Name</string>
>      </property>
>     </widget>
>    </item>
>    <item row="1" column="1">
>     <widget class="QLineEdit" name="Name"/>
>    </item>
>   </layout>
>  </widget>
>  <widget class="QLabel" name="label">
>   <property name="geometry">
>    <rect>
>     <x>30</x>
>     <y>20</y>
>     <width>221</width>
>     <height>16</height>
>    </rect>
>   </property>
>   <property name="font">
> 
>     <pointsize>12</pointsize>
>     <weight>75</weight>
>     <bold>true</bold>
> 
>   </property>
>   <property name="text">
>    <string>Pick an pet type and name it</string>
>   </property>
>  </widget>
> </widget>
> <resources/>
> <connections>
>  <connection>
>   <sender>buttonBox</sender>
>   <signal>accepted()</signal>
>   <receiver>Dialog</receiver>
>   <slot>accept()</slot>
>   <hints>
>    <hint type="sourcelabel">
>     <x>248</x>
>     <y>254</y>
>    </hint>
>    <hint type="destinationlabel">
>     <x>157</x>
>     <y>274</y>
>    </hint>
>   </hints>
>  </connection>
>  <connection>
>   <sender>buttonBox</sender>
>   <signal>rejected()</signal>
>   <receiver>Dialog</receiver>
>   <slot>reject()</slot>
>   <hints>
>    <hint type="sourcelabel">
>     <x>316</x>
>     <y>260</y>
>    </hint>
>    <hint type="destinationlabel">
>     <x>286</x>
>     <y>274</y>
>    </hint>
>   </hints>
>  </connection>
> </connections>
> <designerdata>
>  <property name="gridDeltaX">
>   <number>10</number>
>  </property>
>  <property name="gridDeltaY">
>   <number>10</number>
>  </property>
>  <property name="gridSnapX">
>   <bool>true</bool>
>  </property>
>  <property name="gridSnapY">
>   <bool>true</bool>
>  </property>
>  <property name="gridVisible">
>   <bool>true</bool>
>  </property>
> </designerdata>
> </ui>
> 
> Can anyone help me with one or more of my issues?
> 
> 
> 
> -----
> Jakob Lanstorp
> --
> View this message in context: http://osgeo-org.1560.x6.nabble.com/Issues-using-a-custom-form-with-python-logic-tp5203032.html
> Sent from the Quantum GIS - User mailing list archive at Nabble.com.
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 2
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 07:32:17 -0400
> From: Tom Lennon <tolennon at gmail.com>
> To: Martin Pescador <martin.pescador at inventati.org>
> Cc: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] QGIS 2.81 How to match font size in project &
> 	composer
> Message-ID:
> 	<CAL=RJi9iSHjLkg8hV2n_Pc=HcwkC20wa=w+XWWsyy1q3-xTSqg at mail.gmail.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
> 
> Hi All:
> I am having a similar problem on stand alone 2.8.2 on PC with HDMI screen.
> I set the screen canvas to 8 inch by 10 inch and made a screen dump. The
> result was an image that was 4 by 6 inch instead of 8 x 10. However the
> text on this image was the same size as on the screen. The image declared
> itself to be 96 dots per inch but my HDMI screen is only 70 DPI. If I
> enlarge the image to 8 x 10, the text is 133% of screen size text, but the
> map is at the correct scale. It seems like QGIS is scaling the text to 96
> DPI and the graphics to Screen resolution (70 DPI in this case).
> Thanks
> Tom
> 
> On Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 3:34 AM, Martin Pescador <
> martin.pescador at inventati.org> wrote:
> 
>> I am using QGIS 2.81 under Ubuntu to prepare some maps, and am
>> experiencing difficulties with text font sizes between the project window
>> and the print composer. I encounter two problems:
>> 
>> 1) When I set the font size for a label in the project (e.g. 10 point) the
>> text appears overly small. When I use this layer in the print composer the
>> font appears oversized. To have the label appear at an appropriate size in
>> the print composer I have to reduce the font size in the project window
>> (e.g. to 7 point). It then appears to have a size of c. 10 point in the
>> print composer window. This problem, combined with the fact that
>> positioning a label in the project window so that it appears correct in the
>> print composer requires much to and fro between the windows - and that is
>> just for one label - makes use of labelling problematic. I have to tweak
>> the position of each label individually in the project window, and it is
>> largely guesswork.
>> 
>> 2) If I add a text label (e.g. 10 point) directly in the print composer
>> window the text is oversized and to obtain c. 10 point I have to set a font
>> size of c. 7 point. This is less of a problem than problem (1) but
>> nevertheless perplexing. For my maps I am tending to add all labels using
>> this method, rather than using labels from the layers, because of problem
>> (1). For complex maps, however, this quickly becomes complicated for a
>> variety for reasons.
>> 
>> I am relatively new to QGIS so perhaps I am missing something / doing
>> something wrong. Could anybody with more experience kindly advise how these
>> matters can be resolved?
>> 
>> With grateful thanks, Martino
>> _______________________________________________
>> Qgis-user mailing list
>> Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
>> http://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/qgis-user
>> 
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> tolennon at gmail.com
> -------------- next part --------------
> An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
> URL: <http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/qgis-user/attachments/20150427/a6564c03/attachment-0001.html>
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 3
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 05:33:12 -0700 (PDT)
> From: dongha5 <donghaoh at gmail.com>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] Heatmap invbisible
> Message-ID: <1430137992286-5203090.post at n6.nabble.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
> 
> Hi 
> I think that QGIS have been some error.
> If you have "zoom to layer" in TOC, you will find heatmap. So, It has
> different coordinate as lon/lat.
> 
> 
> 
> 
> --
> View this message in context: http://osgeo-org.1560.x6.nabble.com/Heatmap-invbisible-tp5202912p5203090.html
> Sent from the Quantum GIS - User mailing list archive at Nabble.com.
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 4
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:15:23 +0200
> From: Lu?s Miguel Royo P?rez 	<luis.miguel.royo at gmail.com>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] Heatmap invbisible
> Message-ID: <553E366B.3010403 at gmail.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="windows-1252"; Format="flowed"
> 
> Hi,
> 
>  I think the layer has an incorrect SRC, so to correct it you can use 
> the tool "warp" form GDAL algorithms and fix it. Note that apparently 
> the SRC is ok. But if you reproject to the _/same SRC/_, the layer will 
> place in the correct position.
> 
> Hope it helps!!
> 
> On 27/04/15 14:33, dongha5 wrote:
>>  have "zoom to layer" in TOC, you will find heatmap. So, It has
>> different coordinate as
> 
> -------------- next part --------------
> An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
> URL: <http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/qgis-user/attachments/20150427/f993e91c/attachment-0001.html>
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 5
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:57:50 +0100
> From: Mike Smith <mike at hsm.org.uk>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: [Qgis-user] Digitizing 2-node lines?
> Message-ID: <1935987000.20150427145750 at hsm.org.uk>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
> 
> Hi
> 
> I tried digitizing in to a new sqlite line layer with autoincrement id ticked.....
> 
> -I want to create a 2-node line, but there seems to be a minimum limit of 3 nodes. Is this correct or am I doing something wrong? (left click to add a node, right click to complete the line)
> 
> -once I right click the attribute dialog pops up no no auto incremented id.... I actually just want to digitize the lines with *no* further attribute data to be added and the id autoincremented. Have I missed something here?
> 
> thanks
> 
> mike
> 
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 6
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:18:32 +0200
> From: Redoute <redoute at tortenboxer.de>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] Issues using a custom form with python logic
> Message-ID: <553E4538.3010801 at tortenboxer.de>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=windows-1252; format=flowed
> 
> Am 27.04.2015 um 10:31 schrieb Jakob Lanstorp:
> 
>> This used to work in earlier QGIS version,
> 
> I think you run into this bug:
> <https://hub.qgis.org/issues/10739>
> 
> HTH, Redoute
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 7
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:50:46 +0200
> From: Olivier Dalang <olivier.dalang at gmail.com>
> To: qgis-user <qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org>
> Subject: [Qgis-user] Merge polygons into multipart
> Message-ID:
> 	<CAExk7p0_3g9J_cPFK6QrnYEYqn=XQGHmxUDTh22NjGBc9sTqUQ at mail.gmail.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
> 
> Dear List,
> 
> It's possible to merge several polygons into one using the "merge selected
> features" tools. This dissolves the polygon into one and allows to select
> which attributes to keep.
> 
> How can I merge the selected features into a multipart feature instead of
> dissolving the polygons into one single polygon ? It works when polygons
> are not touching, but it dissolves when they are touching. As far as I
> know, polygons with touching rings are valid.
> 
> In other words I'm trying to find an equivalent to run the "singlepart to
> multipart" algorithm, but on the current selection only, and in the edit
> buffer instead of in a new layer.
> 
> Thanks !
> 
> Olivier
> -------------- next part --------------
> An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
> URL: <http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/qgis-user/attachments/20150427/04978260/attachment-0001.html>
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 8
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:58:40 +0200
> From: Paolo Cavallini <cavallini at faunalia.it>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] Heatmap invbisible
> Message-ID: <553E5CB0.6040709 at faunalia.it>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=windows-1252
> 
> Il 27/04/2015 15:15, Lu?s Miguel Royo P?rez ha scritto:
>> Hi,
>> 
>> I think the layer has an incorrect SRC, so to correct it you can use
>> the tool "warp" form GDAL algorithms and fix it. Note that apparently
>> the SRC is ok. But if you reproject to the _/same SRC/_, the layer will
>> place in the correct position.
> 
> Yes, know bug, I believe fixed in the upcoming 2.8.2, or in the LTR-dev.
> Please check and report here.
> all the best.
> 
> -- 
> Paolo Cavallini - www.faunalia.eu
> QGIS & PostGIS courses: http://www.faunalia.eu/training.html
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 9
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:14:31 +0100
> From: Martin Pescador <martin.pescador at inventati.org>
> To: qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] QGIS 2.81 How to match font size in project &
> 	composer
> Message-ID: <553E6067.8060300 at inventati.org>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"; Format="flowed"
> 
> For those interested in this problem, there is a useful illustration at 
> http://gis.stackexchange.com/questions/74281/why-are-font-and-line-sizes-different-in-qgiss-print-composer-and-how-do-i-norm
> 
> Thanks, Martino
> 
> On 27/04/15 12:32, Tom Lennon wrote:
>> Hi All:
>> I am having a similar problem on stand alone 2.8.2 on PC with HDMI 
>> screen. I set the screen canvas to 8 inch by 10 inch and made a screen 
>> dump. The result was an image that was 4 by 6 inch instead of 8 x 10. 
>> However the text on this image was the same size as on the screen. The 
>> image declared itself to be 96 dots per inch but my HDMI screen is 
>> only 70 DPI. If I enlarge the image to 8 x 10, the text is 133% 
>> of screen size text, but the map is at the correct scale. It seems 
>> like QGIS is scaling the text to 96 DPI and the graphics to Screen 
>> resolution (70 DPI in this case).
>> Thanks
>> Tom
>> 
>> On Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 3:34 AM, Martin Pescador 
>> <martin.pescador at inventati.org <mailto:martin.pescador at inventati.org>> 
>> wrote:
>> 
>>    I am using QGIS 2.81 under Ubuntu to prepare some maps, and am
>>    experiencing difficulties with text font sizes between the project
>>    window and the print composer. I encounter two problems:
>> 
>>    1) When I set the font size for a label in the project (e.g. 10
>>    point) the text appears overly small. When I use this layer in the
>>    print composer the font appears oversized. To have the label
>>    appear at an appropriate size in the print composer I have to
>>    reduce the font size in the project window (e.g. to 7 point). It
>>    then appears to have a size of c. 10 point in the print composer
>>    window. This problem, combined with the fact that positioning a
>>    label in the project window so that it appears correct in the
>>    print composer requires much to and fro between the windows - and
>>    that is just for one label - makes use of labelling problematic. I
>>    have to tweak the position of each label individually in the
>>    project window, and it is largely guesswork.
>> 
>>    2) If I add a text label (e.g. 10 point) directly in the print
>>    composer window the text is oversized and to obtain c. 10 point I
>>    have to set a font size of c. 7 point. This is less of a problem
>>    than problem (1) but nevertheless perplexing. For my maps I am
>>    tending to add all labels using this method, rather than using
>>    labels from the layers, because of problem (1). For complex maps,
>>    however, this quickly becomes complicated for a variety for reasons.
>> 
>>    I am relatively new to QGIS so perhaps I am missing something /
>>    doing something wrong. Could anybody with more experience kindly
>>    advise how these matters can be resolved?
>> 
>>    With grateful thanks, Martino
>>    _______________________________________________
>>    Qgis-user mailing list
>>    Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org <mailto:Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org>
>>    http://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/qgis-user
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> -- 
>> tolennon at gmail.com <mailto:tolennon at gmail.com>
> 
> -------------- next part --------------
> An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
> URL: <http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/qgis-user/attachments/20150427/71c4228b/attachment-0001.html>
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 10
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 19:06:16 +0200
> From: Philipp Pfeiffer <pfeiffer at naturkultur-kassel.de>
> To: Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: [Qgis-user] Lines
> Message-ID: <553E6C88.4050201 at naturkultur-kassel.de>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8; format=flowed
> 
> Hello everyone,
> 
> I want to change the style of a shape (Lines) into arrows. I thought it 
> was possible in an earlier version. Do I have to get another symbol pack 
> for line shapes ?
> Any help is appriciated.
> 
> All the best
> 
> Philipp
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 11
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:01:25 +0200
> From: Anita Graser <anitagraser at gmx.at>
> To: Philipp Pfeiffer <pfeiffer at naturkultur-kassel.de>
> Cc: qgis-user <Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org>
> Subject: Re: [Qgis-user] Lines
> Message-ID:
> 	<CAFFV8Fi6+QGd4roZukfbTXL3=kdhzmW=ky-QJ-O10C_1rfU6yQ at mail.gmail.com>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
> 
> On Mon, Apr 27, 2015 at 7:06 PM, Philipp Pfeiffer <
> pfeiffer at naturkultur-kassel.de> wrote:
> 
>> Hello everyone,
>> 
>> I want to change the style of a shape (Lines) into arrows.
>> 
>> ?Have a look at
> http://anitagraser.com/2010/12/15/advanced-layer-styles-in-qgis/
> 
> Best wishes
> Anita?
> -------------- next part --------------
> An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
> URL: <http://lists.osgeo.org/pipermail/qgis-user/attachments/20150427/251b233b/attachment-0001.html>
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> Message: 12
> Date: Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:26:55 +0200
> From: Philipp Pfeiffer <pfeiffer at naturkultur-kassel.de>
> To: Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> Subject: [Qgis-user] Solved
> Message-ID: <553E7F6F.2020203 at naturkultur-kassel.de>
> Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8; format=flowed
> 
> Thanks a lot, sometimes the solution is right in front of you.
> 
> All the best
> 
> Philipp
> 
> 
> ------------------------------
> 
> _______________________________________________
> Qgis-user mailing list
> Qgis-user at lists.osgeo.org
> http://lists.osgeo.org/mailman/listinfo/qgis-user
> 
> End of Qgis-user Digest, Vol 110, Issue 43
> ******************************************



More information about the Qgis-user mailing list