Membership confirmation

Jason Birch Jason.Birch at
Wed Jun 28 12:32:04 EDT 2006

Hi all,

Current membership in the Web Site Committee is listed as:

* Jason Birch (Chair) 
* Fred Warnock 
* Pericles Nacionales 
* Claude Philipona 
* Jody Garnett 

If you are on this list and interested in continuing to participate
actively in WebCom, please either reply to this email or attend the
Monday IRC meeting.

If you are interested in joining the committee (or are on the committee
and are not in this list), please add your name to the list at the wiki:

Also, feel free to add other items for action to the agenda.


More information about the Webcom mailing list