[Web Comm] Membership confirmation

Arnulf Christl arnulf.christl at ccgis.de
Wed Jun 28 12:52:18 EDT 2006

Jason Birch wrote:
> Hi all,
> Current membership in the Web Site Committee is listed as:
> * Jason Birch (Chair) 
> * Fred Warnock 
> * Pericles Nacionales 
> * Claude Philipona 
> * Jody Garnett 
> If you are on this list and interested in continuing to participate
> actively in WebCom, please either reply to this email or attend the
> Monday IRC meeting.
> If you are interested in joining the committee (or are on the committee
> and are not in this list), please add your name to the list at the wiki:
> http://wiki.osgeo.org/index.php/WebCom_Meeting_20060703
> Also, feel free to add other items for action to the agenda.
> Jason

((watch out: this is a neat trick to check your degree of commitment. If 
you manage to reply to this email you are automatically tagged as 
basically interested. If you are bold enough to go to the Wiki and edit 
the agenda *and* you attend to the next meeting you are likely to get 
something to do))

More information about the Webcom mailing list